V/A: 10 YRS hhv.de 45 Volume 10 (7 Inch, Digital)

Ten years of existence and constant progress is no easy endeavor and it’s honouring all the more to celebrate all these years of succesful cooperation with the tenth and concluding release of the ‘10 YRS hhv.de 45‘ series.

The limited 7“ contains four exclusive tracks produced, coproduced or remixed by label-avantgarde Pavel Dovgal, Long Arm, 40 Winks and Robot Koch, who could not embody the development of Project: Mooncircle any deeper, and, moreover, introduces just recently signed Pyur and Darius Vaikas, foreshadowing a possible future of the label.

Artwork by LGB5 | Mastering by Sven Friederichs | A&R: Malte Tarnow & Gordon Gieseking.

Excerpts of press or air play outcomes:
Radio Prun (92FM Nantes, France) January 9th, 2013 with the song You Will Never Be AloneLISTEN. Noisey (Vice) January 7th, 2013 video feature with the song You Will Never Be AloneREAD. Basic Soul Radio (PLAY FM / Samurai FM) January 14th, 2012 Hosted by Simon Harrison with the song Garden of EdenLISTEN.


A01Garden of EdenPYUR x Robot Koch
A02You Will Never Be AloneDarius Vaikas
B01Kodak Moment (Long Arm Remix)40 Winks
B02MouthPavel Dovgal

Featured Artists



Title: 10 YRS hhv.de 45 Volume 10
Artist: V/A
ID: PMC111
Format: 7 Inch, Digital
Date: 25. January 2013